Membership

Member List

  • Life Memebers

     

  • Name Organization
    H.H. Cheng Professor Emeritus, University of Minnesota
    Yuncong Li Professor, University of Florida/IFAS, Tropical Research and Education Center
    Qingren Wang Research Scientist, University of Florida, Tropical Research and Education Center
    Baoshan XIng
    Professor, Department of Plant, Soil and Insect Sciences,  University of Massachusetts
    Wengui Yan

    Research Geneticist, USDA-ARS, Dale Bumpers National Rice Research Cente

B

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Organization E-mail / Website
Bai, Guihua KSU/USDA-ARS guihua.bai@ars.usda.gov

C

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Organization E-mail / Website
Chao, Liang   chaoliang@wisc.edu
Cao, Xinde University of Florida xindecao@ufl.edu
Chang, Scott Xiaochuan University of Alberta Scott.Chang@ualberta.ca
Chen, Chunmel University of Delaware cmchen@udel.edu
Chen, Deli Univ. of Melb delichen@unim.edu
Chen, Feng University of Georgia fchen@uga.edu
Chen, Jianli   jchen@uidaho.edu
Chen, Liming Ohio State University chen.280@osu.edu
Chen, Pengyin University of Arkansas pchen@uark.edu
Chen, Wenlin Syngenta, Inc. wenlin.chen@syngenta.com
Chen, Weiping UC, Riverside weiping@ucr.edu
Chen, Yiwu USDA-ARS,Sugarcane Breeding station FL Charles.chen@ars.usda.gov
Chen, Zhenbang University of George zchen@griffin.uga.edu
Cheng, H.H. University of Minnesota hcheng@soils.umn.edu
Cheng, Weixin University of California-Santa Cruz wxcheng@cats.ucsc.edu
Chu, Godfrey University of Guelph godfreyc@uoguelph.ca
Chu, Yinjie A&L Eastern Agricultural Labs
7621 Whitepine Rd.
Richmond, VA  23237
aleast@erols.com
Cui, Zhanglin North Carolina State University
3127 Ligon St.
Raleigh, NC  27607
zcui2@unity.ncsu.edu
Chu, Yinjie University of Delaware ychu@udel.edu

D

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Dai, Xiaoyan University of Alaska Fairbanks ptxd@uaa.alaska.edu
Deng, Shiping Oklahoma State University shiping.deng@okstate.edu
Deng, Youjun Texas A&M University yjd@tamu.edu
Ding, Yanfeng Nanjing Agricultural University dingyf@njau.edu.cn
Dong, Zhanshan Kansas State University zhanshan@ksu.edu
Dou, Fugen TAMU f-dou@aesrg.tamu.edu
Du, Hanlin Syngenta, Inc hanlin.du@syngenta.com

F

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Fan, Jinghua University of Florida jfan@ufl.edu
Fan, Tinglu Texas Ag. Exp. Station fantl@hotmail.com
Fan, Yandi University of Florida ydfan@ufl.edu
Fang, Quanxiao Colorado State University fangqx@igsnrr.ac.cn
Feng, Guanglong Washington State University gfeng@wsu.edu
Feng, Yongsheng University of Alberta yongsheng.feng@ualberta.ca
Feng, Yucheng Auburn University yfeng@acesag.auburn.edu
Fu, Yong-Bi Plant Gene Resources of Canada, AAFC Saskatoon Res. Ctr. fuy@agr.gc.ca

G

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Gan, Jay University of California – Riverside jgan@ucr.edu
Gao, Sudua USDA-ARS suduan.gao@ars.usda.gov
Gao, Wei Colorado State University wgao@nrel.colostate.edu
Guo, Mingxin Delaware State University mguo@desu.edu

H

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Han, Fengxiang Mississippi State University han@DIAL.MsState.Edu
He, Xinhua University of California - Davis huahe@ucdavis.edu
He, Zhenli University of Florida, IFAS, IRREC zhe@ufl.edu
He, Zhongqi USDA-ARS zhe@maine.edu
Hu, Chen-jian   chu@ussugar.com
Hu, Ping   huping820324@yahoo.com
Hu, Shuijin N.C. State University Shuijin_hu@ncsu.edu
Hu, Zanmin USDA-ARS, FRRL zmhu10@yahoo.com
Huang, Bingru Rutgers University zmhu10@yahoo.com
Huang, Chi-Hua USDA-ARS, National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory chihua@ecn.purdue.edu
Huang. Qingguo UGA qhuang@uga.edu
Huang, Yu Penn State ywh5097@psv.edu
Han, Xiaori University of Wisconsin-Madison hanxiaori@163.com
Hsiao, Theodore C University of California – Davis tchsiao@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Xiao ICF Consulting, Inc. mhuang@icfconsulting.com

J

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Jia, Limeng Zhejiang University ameng30@hotmail.com
Jiang, Guo-Liang Michigan State University gljiang@msu.edu
Jiang, Jiming University of Wisconsin-Madison jjiang1@facstaff.wisc.edu
Jiang, Zhongchun State Univ. of New York JiangZ@Cobleskill.edu
Jin, Yan University of Delaware yjin@udel.edu

K

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Kang, meng zhen CAS.inst.of Automation kangmengzhen@gmail.com
Kang, Shiyiang N.C. State University skang2@ncsu.edu
Kang, Shujiang ORNL kangs@ornl.gov
Kong, Lingrang Purdue University lkong@purdue.edu
Kuo, Eugene Kuo Testing Labs, Inc. kuotest@atnet.net

L

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Li, Guangchao Stanford University gcli@stanford.edu
Li, Guanghua Nanjing Agricultural University lgh@njau.edu.cn
Li, Hui Michigan State University lihui@msu.edu
Li, Kun University of Massachusetts likun@hotmail.com
Li, Xiaobai Zhejiang University hufanfan1982815@yahoo.com.cn
Li, Lianqing University of California Riverside lianqingli1@hotmail.com
Li, Yuncong University of Florida yunli@ufl.edu
Li, Junran University of Wyoming
junranlee@yahoo.com
Li, Yongxiang Tulane U li@tulane.edu
Liang, George Kansas State University gliang@bear.agron.ksu.edu
Liang, Zhanbei University of Florida lzbei001@gmail.com
Liu, Haibo Clemson University Dept of Horticulture haibol@clemson.edu
Liu, Hui-Hai LBNL hhliu@lbl.gov
Liu, Qiang University of Delaware qiangliu@udel.edu
Liu, Xingmei Zhejiang University xmliu@zju.edu.cn
Liu-Qian, Yan Ping Oregon State University yan.ping.qian@oregonstate.edu
Lu, Junhe UGA junhelu@uga.edu
Lu, Ningping Los Alamos National Laboratory ningping@lanl.gov
Lu, Xiaojun   xlu3@wisc.edu
Lu, Zhiqu   zhiqulu@olemiss.edu
Luo, Wensui University of Kentucky lwens2@uky.edu
Luo, Yigang UF, Bell Glade yluo@ifas.ufl.edu

M

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Ma, Liwang USDA-ARS, liwang.ma@ars.usda.gov
Ma, Bao-Luo Agriculture & AgriFood Canada mab@agr.gc.ca
Ma, Lena University of Florida Lqma@ufl.edu
Mu, Yusong Michigan State ymu@msu.edu

N

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Nie, Lishui Michigan State University lishui@msu.edu

O

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Ouyang, Ping Kansas State University pouyang@ksu.edu
Ouyang, Ying SJRWMD ouyang@ufl.edu

P

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Peng, Shaobing IRRI s.peng@cgiar.org
Ping, Chienlu University of Alaska Fairbank cping@Alaska.edu
Ping, Jianli University of Connecticut jianlip@yahoo.com

Q

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Qian, Yaling Colorado State University yaqian@lamar.colostate.edu
Qin, Ruijun UC Dcivis/USDA ruijun.qin@ars.usda.gov

R

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
     

S

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Sen, Chien Itnl. Fertilizer Development Ctr. nchien@ifac.org
Sha, Xueyan Louisiana State Univ. xsha@agctr.lsu.edu
Shen, Xiaorong Purdue University xshen@purdue.edu
Shi, Xun Dartmouth College xun.shi@dartmouth.edu
Su, Chunming U.S. EPA National Risk Manage. Res. Lab su.chunming@epa.gov
Sun, Hongyan Utah State University hongyan.sun@aggremail.usu.edu

T

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Tao, K   harriettao@aol.com
Tao, Haiying University of Connecticut haiying.tao@uconn.edu
Tang, Yan Oklahoma State University tangyan61@hotmail.com
Tian, Hui UNL tianh@cau.edu.cn
Tian, Yongchao Nanjing Agricultural University yctian@niau.edu.cn
Tu, Cong North Carolina State University congtu62@yahoo.com

W

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Wang, Autumn   autumnswang@yahoo.com
Wang, Dong USDA-ARS dong.wang@ars.usda.gov
Wang, Guangyao University of Arizona samwang@ag.arizona.edu
Wang, Hailong SCION hailong.wang@scionresearch.com
Wang, Huaguo University of Florida whuaguo@ifas.ufl.edu
Wang, Jianwu Purdue University wang72@purdue.edu
Wang, Jianping Michigan State University
wangjia4@msu.edu
Wang, Ming Li USDA-ARS-pgrcu mingli.wang@ars.usda.gov
Wang, Ping Ohio State University Pwang118@hotmail.com
Wang, Qingren University of Florida qrwang@ufl.edu
Wang, Richard USDA-ARS
rrcwang@cc.usu.edu
Wang, Shuhong U of Guelph Jennyw02@yahoo.com
Wang, Yi NCSU yxyang@ncsu.edu
Wang, Yu University of Florida yuwang@ifas.ufl.edu
Wang, Yueqiang U of Arkamsas wyq@cjaas.com
Wang, Yuewang TAMU yueguangwang@hotmail.com
Wang, Zhi CSU Fresno
zwang@csufresno.edu
Wang, Zhaolong Rutgers University zhaolong@rci.rutgers.edu
Wang, Zheng University of Kentucky zheng.wang@uky.edu
Wu, Jigang Virginia State University jwu@vsu.edu
Wu, Jixiang South Dakota State University jixiang.wu@sdstate.edu
Wu, Laosheng University of California-Riverside Laowu@mail.ucr.edu
Wu,Yanqi Oklahoma State University yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Wu, Shanmei University of California - Berkley Wusm99@yahoo.com

X

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Xiong, Xiong University of Florida xiongxiong@ufl.edu
Xing, Baoshan U Mass bx@pssci.umass.edu
Xu, Chuanguo Johndeer Inc. xuchanguo@johndeere.com
Xu, Chenping Rutgers University chenpxu@rci.rutgers.edu
Xu, Lixin Rutgers University lixinxu@rutgers.edu
Xu, Wenwei Texas A&M University wenwei.xu@ttu.edu
Xue, Kai   kx25@cornell.edu
Xue, Qingwu Texas A&M, Amerillo, TX qxue@ag.tamu.edu

Y

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Yan, Liuling Oklahoma State University liuling.yan@okstate.edu
Yan, Weikai  Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada weikai.yan@agr.gc.ca
Yan, Wengui USDA-ARS-NRRC Wengui.Yan@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yang, Daigang Cotton Research Institute of CAAS daigangyang@yahoo.com
Yang, Haishun University of Nebraska - Lincoln hyang2@unl.edu
Yang, Jinyan   jyyang1977@yahoo.com.cn
Yang, Jingyi AAFC – ECORC, Canada yang_jingyi@hotmail.com
Yang, John Lincoln University yangj@lincolnu.edu
Yang, Yuangen University of Florida yugui55@ufl.edu
Yen, Yang South Dakoda State University yang_yen@sdstate.edu
Yi, Haiqing Kansas State University hyi@ksu.edu
Yin, Xinyou Wageningen University Xinyou.yin@wur.nl
Ying, Jifeng   yingj@performanceplants.com
Yu, John USDA-ARS zyu@algodon.tamu.edu
Yu, Guifen Soil Science,
Chinese Academy of Sciences
yuguifen@hotmail.com
Yu, Guiqin University of Florida, TREC yugui55@ufl.edu
Yu, Jianming Kansas State University jyu@ksu.edu
Yu, Shen Rutgers University yu@aesop.rutgers.edu
Yu, Shiyong Tulane U syu2@tulane.edu
Yu, Xiaoqing Purdue yu87@purdue.edu
Yu, Wantai Institute of Applied Ecology yuwantai@yahoo.com
Yuan, Xin Hubei Provincial seed group Co., Ltd xyuan@hubeiseed.com
Yuan, Joshua Texas A&M syuan@tamu.edu

Z

  • A   |  
  • B   |  
  • C   |  
  • D   |  
  • E   |  
  • F   |  
  • G   |  
  • H   |  
  • I   |  
  • J   |  
  • K   |  
  • L   |  
  • M
    N   |  
  • O   |  
  • P   |  
  • Q   |  
  • R   |  
  • S   |  
  • T   |  
  • U   |  
  • V   |  
  • W   |  
  • X   |  
  • Y   |  
  • Z
Name Address E-mail / Website
Zhang, Fucang UC, Riverside zhangfc@nwsuaf.edu.cn
Zhang, Hailin Oklahoma State University hailin.zhang@okstate.edu
Zhang, Ji-Yi USDA-ARS, FRRL jiyizhang@hotmail.com
Zhang, Jinfa New Mexico State University jinzhang@nmsu.edu
Zhang, Lingxiao USDA-ARS Lingxiao.Zhang@ars.usda.gov
Zhang, Min University of Florida minzhang@mail.ifas.ufl.edu
Zhang, Mingchu University of Alaska Fairbanks mzhang@alaska.edu
Zhang, Minghua University of California - Davis mhzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Weijian North Carolina State University zhang_wj2002@yahoo.com
Zhang, Xunchang (John) USDA, ARS jzhang@grl.ars.usda.gov
Zhang, Pengchu Sandia National Laboratories pzhang@sandia.gov
Zhang, Tiequan Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada Tiequan.zhang@agr.gc.ca
zhangt@agr.gc.ca
Zhang, Yan The Noble Foundation Inc. yzhang@noble.org
Zhang, Yi U. Minnesota zhang251@umn.edu
Zhang, Zhuanfang (Fred)   fred.zhang@pnl.gov
Zhao, Duli USDA-ARS, Florida duli.zhao@ars.usda.gov
Zhao, Yan Rutgers yanzhao289@yahoo.com
Zeng, Linghe USSDA-ARS, Stoneville lzeng@ars.usda.gov
Zhong, Ganyuan USDA-ARS, New York ganyuan.zhong@ars.usda.gov
Zhou, Liuzong Louisiana State University lzhou1@lsu.edu
Zhou, Ruilian Iowa State University zhourl@hotmail.com
Zhu, A-Xing University of Wisconsin - Madison azhu@wisc.edu
Zhu, Biao UCSC bzhu@ucsc.edu
Zhu, Menqiang U Delaware mzhu@udel.edu
Zhu, Qing PSU qxz121@psu.edu
Zhu, Yan Nanjing Agricultural University yanzhu@njau.edu.cn
Zhuang, Jie University of Delaware jzhuang@udel.edu

Return to top