UF/TREC Courtesy Professors

Courtesy appointments apply to persons having the appropriate professional qualifications or having distinction and honor in his or her field who are appointed without compensation to a department. Appointees must be significantly involved in the teaching or scholarly or creative activities of the department offering the courtesy appointment.

NamePositionEmployerEmail
Campbell, Richard J CO PROF Ciruli Brothers, LLC, Miami, Florida. rcampbell@cirulibrothers.com
Epsky, Nancy D CO ASO PROF USDA/ARS,SHRS Nancy.Epsky@ARS.USDA.GOV
Kendra, Paul CO ASO PROF USDA/ARS,SHRS paul.kendra@ars.usda.gov
Koptur, Suzanne CO PROF Florida International University kopturs@fiu.edu
Ledesma, Noris CO PROF Fairchild Tropical Botanical Gardens nledesma@fairchildgarden.org
Palmateer, Aaron CO PROF Bayer Environmental Science ajp@ufl.edu;
Perry, Sue A CO PROF National Park Service, Everglades National Park sueperry@ufl.edu
Pierce, Francis J CO PROF Washington State University, Emeritus Professor fjpierce@ufl.edu
Roda, Amy Louise CO PROF USDA/ARS,SHRS Amy.L.Roda@aphis.usda.gov
Schnell, Raymond John CO PROF Mars, Inc., Miami, Florida ray.schnell@effem.com
Wan, Yongshan CO PROF South Florida Water Management District ywan@sfwmd.gov
Yang, Yuechao CO PROF Shandong Agriculture University yuechaoyang@ufl.edu