Graduate Students

Name Program Email
Beach, Tim Soil and Water Quality beach.t@ufl.edu
Beardsley, Sultan Horticultural Science sf.beardsley@ufl.edu
Berling, Kevin Soil and Water Science berlingkj@ufl.edu
Boone, Amy Soil and Water Quality  
Brewer, Sarah Genetics-Tropical Fruit Crops sarah.brewer@ufl.edu
Burman, Harry  Tropical Fruit Entomology hburman@ufl.edu 
Castillo, Raiza Horticultural Science raizajcastilloar@ufl.edu
Casuso, Nicole A. Plant Medicine ncasuso@ufl.edu
Demesyeux, Lynhe Horticultural Science l.demesyeux@ufl.edu
Dorval, Marie Horticultural Science dorval.m@ufl.edu
Edmond, Vovener de Verlands Molecular Plant Physiology vedmond@ufl.edu
Fall, Thioro Agronomy tfall@ufl.edu
Feuille, Cassandra Environmental Horticulture c.feuille@ufl.edu
Fu, Yuting Soil and Water Science yutingfu@ufl.edu
Gloaguen, Romain Agronomy romain.gloaguen@ufl.edu
Hernandez, Damaris Environmental Horticulture daher009@ufl.edu
Heve, William Entomology and Nematology wkheve@ufl.edu
Huang, Yi Plant Pathology yhwinnie@ufl.edu 
Khan, Rafia Akhtar Entomology and Nematology rkhan@ufl.edu
Krueger, Kelsey Biogeochemistry kelsey.krueger@ufl.edu
Li, Tiantian Soil and Water Science tiantianl12@ufl.edu
Mainviel, Riphine Horticultural Science riphinemainviel@ufl.edu
Meng, Shanyu Soil and Water Science shanyu@ufl.edu
Menocal, Octavio Entomology and Nematology omenocal18@ufl.edu
Michael, Vincent Horticultural Science michael.vn@ufl.edu
Mompremier, Redjino Agricultural & Biological Engineering rmompremier@ufl.edu
Quenaudon, Matthew Entomology and Nematology mquenaudon@ufl.edu
Razzak, Mohammad A. Entomology and Nematology rafi321@ufl.edu
Sanaei, Massy Environmental Horticulture M3njfiran@ufl.edu
Saucedo-Carabez, Jose R. Plant Pathology che447@ufl.edu
Shin, Sat-Byeol Agricultural & Biological Engineering satbyeol.shin@ufl.edu
Suarez, Stephanie Plant Pathology stephnsuarez@ufl.edu
Vitoreli, Anne Marie Plant Pathology abenner@ufl.edu
Yin, Melinda Molecular Plant Physiology myin@ufl.edu
Yudin, Richard Soil and Water Science ryudin@ufl.edu