GIVE

Graduate Students of TREC

NamePositionProgramEmail
Baitsaid, Abdulhakeem Amor M.S. Student Horticultural Science
Plant Ecophysiology Lab Website
aabaitsaid@ufl.edu
Burman, Harry M.S. Student Entomology and Nematology

hburman@ufl.edu

Berling, Kevin M.S. Student Soil and Water Science berlingkj@ufl.edu
Castillo, Raiza Ph.D. Student Horticultural Science raizajcastilloar@ufl.edu
Casuso, Nicole A. D.P.M. Student Plant Medicine ncasuso@ufl.edu
De Leon, Conrado A. M.S. Student Agricultural and Biological Engineering cdeleon@ufl.edu
Demesyeux, Lynhe M.S. Student Horticultural Science l.demesyeux@ufl.edu
Garcia-Ocampo Ph.D. Student Chemistry garcia@chem.ufl.edu
Hahus, Ian M.S. Student Agricultural and Biological Engineering hahus@ufl.edu
Heve, William Ph.D. Student  Entomology and Nematology wkheve@ufl.edu
Huang, Yi M.S. Student Plant Pathology yhwinnie@ufl.edu 
Khan, Rafia Akhtar Ph.D. Student Entomology and Nematology rkhan@ufl.edu
Li, Tiantian Ph.D. Student  Soil and Water Science tiantianl12@ufl.edu
McConnell, Julie B. D.P.M. Student Entomology and Nematology juliemcconnell@ufl.edu
Meng, Shanyu Ph.D. Student Soil and Water Science shanyu@ufl.edu
Menocal, Octavio M.S. Student Entomology and Nematology omenocal18@ufl.edu
Neal, Anita Ph.D. Student Entomology and Nematology asn@ufl.edu
Quenaudon, Matthew M.S. Student Entomology and Nematology mquenaudon@ufl.edu
Razzak, Mohammad A. Ph.D. Student Entomology and Nematology rafi321@ufl.edu
Saucedo-Carabez, Jose R. Ph.D. Student Plant Pathology che447@ufl.edu
Sperry, Nathan M.S. Student Entomology and Nematology natesperry@ufl.edu
Suarez, Stephanie Ph.D. Student Plant Pathology stephnsuarez@ufl.edu
Vitoreli, Anne Marie Ph.D. Student Plant Pathology abenner@ufl.edu
Worthley, Wayne R. Ph.D. Student Soil and Water Science wworthley@ufl.edu
Yudin, Richard Ph.D. Student Soil and Water Science ryudin@ufl.edu
Zhu, Qiang Ph.D. Student Horticultural Sciences qiangzhu@ufl.edu