Graduate Students

Visit the South Florida    Graduate Student Website “So Flo GSO”

   

Adeleye, Victoria
Entomology and Nematology
vadeleye@ufl.edu

Anderson, Joshua
Genetics Tropical Fruit Crops
anderson.joshua@ufl.edu

 

Beach, Tim
Soil and Water Science
beach.t@ufl.edu

Berling, Kevin
Soil and Water Science
berlingkj@ufl.edu

Da-young, Kim
Agronomy Department
dayoung.kim@ufl.edu

De Camargo Santos, Aline
Molecular Plant Physiology
adecamargosantos@ufl.edu

 

De Moraes Berto, Marielle
Entomology and Nematology
mdemoraesberto@ufl.edu

 

Garima Garima

Garima, Garima
Entomology and Nematology
garima.garima@ufl.edu

Gastelbondo, Manuel
Genetics Tropical Fruit Crops
gastelbondom@ufl.edu

Haley, Nicholas
Food and Resources Economy
nhaley@ufl.edu

Huang, Yi
Plant Pathology
yhwinnie@ufl.edu

 

Karlsen-Ayala, Elena
Ornamental Plant Pathology

Meng, Shanyu
Soil and Water Science
shanyu@ufl.edu

 

Menocal, Octavio 
Entomology and Nematology
omenocal18@ufl.edu

 

Michael, Vincent 
Horticultural Science
michael.vn@ufl.edu

Pierre, Ketsira
Plant Pathology
ketsirapierre@ufl.edu

Reyes, Gabriela
Biogeochemistry
g.reyes@ufl.edu

Sanchez, Federico
Horticultural Science.
federico.sanchez@ufl.edu

Shrestha, Swati
Horticultural Science
s.shrestha@ufl.edu

Shin, Sat-Byeol
Agricultural & Biological Engr.
satbyeol.shin@ufl.edu

 

Serrano, Tamara
 Agronomy Department
t.serrano@ufl.edu

Talton, Hannah
Ornamental Plant Entomology

Tefera, Bewuket
Agricultural & Biological Eng
Teshome, Fitsum
Agricultural & Biological Eng

 

Van Zeghbroeck, Joris
Soil & Water Science
 jvanzeghbroeck@ufl.edu

 

Welidehanna, Fikadu G.
Agricultural & Biological Eng
fikadugetachew@ufl.edu

Williams, Ajit
Agronomy Department
agatorwilliams@ufl.edu

Yin, Melinda
Molecular Plant Physiology
myin@ufl.edu

Yudin, Richard
Soil and Water Science
ryudin@ufl.edu