Graduate Students

    

Adeleye, Victoria
Entomology and Nematology
vadeleye@ufl.edu

Adhikari, Rosan
Entomology and Nematology
adhikarirosan@ufl.edu

Anderson, Joshua
Genetics Tropical Fruit Crops
anderson.joshua@ufl.edu

Beach, Tim
Soil and Water Science
beach.t@ufl.edu

Berling, Kevin
Soil and Water Science
berlingkj@ufl.edu

Brewer, Sarah
Genetics- Tropical Fruit Crops
sarah.brewer@ufl.edu

Burman, Harry 
Tropical Fruit Entomology
hburman@ufl.edu

Castillo, Raiza
Horticultural Science
raizajcastilloar@ufl.edu

Demesyeux, Lynhe 
Horticultural Science
l.demesyeux@ufl.edu

Dorval, Marie
Horticultural Science
dorval.m@ufl.edu

 

Edmond, Vovener de Verlands
Molecular Plant Physiology
vedmond@ufl.edu

Feuille, Cassandra 
Environmental Horticulture
c.feuille@ufl.edu

Fu, Yuting
Soil and Water Science
yutingfu@ufl.edu

Gloaguen, Romain
Agronomy
romain.gloaguen@ufl.edu

Hernandez, Damaris 
Environmental Horticulture
daher009@ufl.edu

Huang, Yi
Plant Pathology
yhwinnie@ufl.edu 

Khan, Rafia Akhtar
Entomology and Nematology
rkhan@ufl.edu

Krueger, Kelsey 
Biogeochemistry
kelsey.krueger@ufl.edu

Li, Tiantian 
Soil and Water Science
tiantianl12@ufl.edu

Mainviel, Riphine 
Horticultural Science
riphinemainviel@ufl.edu

Meng, Shanyu
Soil and Water Science
shanyu@ufl.edu

Menocal, Octavio 
Entomology and Nematology
omenocal18@ufl.edu

Michael, Vincent 
Horticultural Science
michael.vn@ufl.edu

Mompremier, Redjino 
Agricultural & Biological Engr.
rmompremier@ufl.edu

Monserrate, Luis Alberto 
Agronomy
lmonserrate@ufl.edu

 

Preciado, Jesus
Genetics-Tropical Fruit Crops
jesus.preciado@ufl.edu

Sanchez, Federico
Horticultural Science.
federico.sanchez@ufl.edu

Sanaei, Massy
Environmental Horticulture
M3njfiran@ufl.edu 

Shrestha, Swati
Horticultural Science
s.shrestha@ufl.edu

Shin, Sat-Byeol
Agricultural & Biological Engr.
satbyeol.shin@ufl.edu

Yin, Melinda
Molecular Plant Physiology
myin@ufl.edu

Yudin, Richard
Soil and Water Science
ryudin@ufl.edu

Xu, Jian Jian 
Environmental Horticulture
jxu2s@ufl.edu