Graduate Students

Visit the South Florida    Graduate Student Website “So Flo GSO”

   

Adeleye, Victoria
Entomology and Nematology
vadeleye@ufl.edu

Adhikari, Rosan
Entomology and Nematology
adhikarirosan@ufl.edu

Anderson, Joshua
Genetics Tropical Fruit Crops
anderson.joshua@ufl.edu

Beach, Tim
Soil and Water Science
beach.t@ufl.edu

Berling, Kevin
Soil and Water Science
berlingkj@ufl.edu

Brewer, Sarah
Genetics- Tropical Fruit Crops
sarah.brewer@ufl.edu

Donelly, Heather
Biogeochemistry 
heather.chan@ufl.edu

De Camargo Santos, Aline
Molecular Plant Physiology
adecamargosantos@ufl.edu

De Moraes Berto, Marielle
Entomology and Nematology
mdemoraesberto@ufl.edu

Dorissant, Larousse
Agronomy
ldorissant@ufl.edu

Garima Garima

Garima, Garima
Entomology and Nematology
garima.garima@ufl.edu

Gloaguen, Romain
Agronomy
romain.gloaguen@ufl.edu

Huang, Yi
Plant Pathology
yhwinnie@ufl.edu

Karlsen-Ayala, Elena
Ornamental Plant Pathology

Krueger, Kelsey 
Biogeochemistry
kelsey.krueger@ufl.edu

Li, Tiantian 
Soil and Water Science
tiantianl12@ufl.edu

Meng, Shanyu
Soil and Water Science
shanyu@ufl.edu

Menocal, Octavio 
Entomology and Nematology
omenocal18@ufl.edu

Michael, Vincent 
Horticultural Science
michael.vn@ufl.edu

Monserrate, Luis Alberto 
Agronomy
lmonserrate@ufl.edu

 

Pan, Fei
Molecular Plant Physiology
f.pan@ufl.edu

 

Reyes, Gabriela
Biogeochemistry
g.reyes@ufl.edu

Sanchez, Federico
Horticultural Science.
federico.sanchez@ufl.edu

Shrestha, Swati
Horticultural Science
s.shrestha@ufl.edu

 

Shin, Sat-Byeol
Agricultural & Biological Engr.
satbyeol.shin@ufl.edu

Welidehanna, Fikadu G.
Agricultural & Biological Eng
fikadugetachew@ufl.edu

Yin, Melinda
Molecular Plant Physiology
myin@ufl.edu

Yudin, Richard
Soil and Water Science
ryudin@ufl.edu