Research Scholars

Last nameFirst NameExt.DepartmentE-mailVS HostHome University/Organization
Alves Chagas Edvan 9272 Horticultural Sciences edvanalveschagas@ufl.edu Dr. Jonathan Crane Embrapa - Brazilian Agricultural Research Corporation
Aziz Sadia 9281 Crop Genetics/Vegetable sadiaaziz@ufl.edu Dr. Geoffrey Meru UAJK
Bibi Safura  9249  Horticultural Sciences  safura.bibi@ufl.edu  Dr. Elias Bassil  University of Agriculture Faisalabad 
Cabrera Luisa 9295 Horticultural Sciences lcabrerarocha@ufl.edu Dr. Edward Evans University of California, Davis
Cardoso Chagas Pollyana 9272 Horticultural Sciences pollyana.cardoso@ufl.edu Dr. Jonathan Crane Federal University of Roraima
Gan Yandong no ext. Soil and Water Science yandong.gan@ufl.edu Dr. Yuncong Li Shandong University
Jin Jing 'Alice' 9295 Food and Resource Economics jingjin@ufl.edu Dr. Edward Evans Jifent Co., Ltd, Panyu Guangzhou
Li Juan 9292 Soil and Water Science juanli1@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li Zhongkau University of Agriculture and Engineering
Li Yuhuan 9292 Soil and Water Science yuhuan.li@ufl.edu Dr. Yuncong Li Shandong Agricultural University
Revynthi Alexandra 9240 Entomology and Nematology arevynthi@ufl.edu Dr. Catharine Mannion University of Amsterdam
Sa Argolo Poliane 9240 Entomology and Nematology psaargolo@ufl.edu Dr. Daniel Carrillo University State University of Santa Cruz
Shen Tianlin 9253 Soil and Water Science tianlin.shen@ufl.edu Dr. Yuncong Li Shandong Agricultural University
Song Junghun 8268 Agricultural & Biological Engineering junghunsong@ufl.edu Dr. Young Gu Her Seoul National University
Targanski Sajovic Pereira   Suzana  9237  Horticultural Sciences  suzana.targanski@ufl.edu      Dr. Wagner Vendrame   Sao Paulo State University 
Ukwattage Nadeesha 9292 Soil and Water Science n.ukwattage.ufl.edu Dr. Yuncong Li Monash University