Research Scholars

Last nameFirst NameExt.DepartmentE-mailVS HostHome University/Organization
Cabrera Luisa 9295 Horticultural Sciences lcabrerarocha@ufl.edu Dr. Edward Evans University of California, Davis
Centenaro Bueno Paulo Mauricio  9237  Horticultural Sciences  centenarobueno.p@ufl.edu  Dr. Wagner Vendrame   Instituto Federal do Paraná 
Fan Hongli 9292 
Soil and Water Quality 
fanhongli@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li  Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences 
Godinho Ribeiro Paula  9292 Soil & Water Science godinhoribeirop@ufl.edu Dr. Yuncong Li Universidade Federal de Lavras
Jia Ruidong 9237  Horticultural Sciences jiaruidong@ufl.edu  Dr. Wagner Vendrame  Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences 
Li Tao 9292 Soil and Water Science l.tao@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li  Xi’an University of Technology 
Li Yuee 9295 Agricultural Science yuee.li@ufl.edu Dr. Edward Evans Shandong Agricultural University 
Lu Haiying 9292 Soil and Water Science luhaiying@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li    Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences 
Revynthi Alexandra 9240 Entomology and Nematology arevynthi@ufl.edu Dr. Catharine Mannion University of Amsterdam
Sa Argolo Poliane 9240 Entomology and Nematology psaargolo@ufl.edu Dr. Daniel Carrillo University State University of Santa Cruz
Song Daping 9251 Soil and Water Sciences song.daping@ufl.edu Dr. Yuncong Li   Beijing Academy of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences
Song Junghun 8268 Agricultural & Biological Engineering junghunsong@ufl.edu Dr. Young Gu Her Seoul National University
Teshome Fitsum Tilahun 9254  Agricultural & Biological Engineering fteshome@ufl.edu  Dr. Haimanote Bayabil  Madda Walabu University 
Tian Xia  9292  Soil and Water Science  tianxia1@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li   Qingdao Agricultural University 
Yu Xinyang 9285  Agricultural & Biological Engineering x.yu@ufl.edu Dr. Young Gu Her  Shandong Agricultural University 
Zhang Jian 9292 Soil and Water Science jianzhang@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li   Guangzhou University 
Zhang Shugang   9292  Soil and Water Science  zhangs1@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li    Shandong Agricultural University 
Zheng Qingzhu  9292  Soil and Water Science   zhengqingzhu@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li     Qingdao Agricultural University 
Zhu  Xueqiang  9292  Soil & Water Science  zhuxueqiang@ufl.edu  Dr. Yuncong Li     China University of Mining & Technology